Lick Pier Ginger Beer is Gluten Free…

Project Description

September 2016:

Lick Pier Ginger Beer is Gluten Free…

You’ve been asking, for a while, and we finally listened.  We always knew that our delicious Lick Pier Ginger Beer was gluten free, but finally, we’ve had it tested by an independent food lab that knows about that sort of stuff, and they said that we’re good to go.  So, yep, Lick Pier Ginger Beer is gluten free, we’ve passed tests to prove it.  Bottoms-up Coeliacs.

Our alcoholic Ginger Beer…

Uprooted from the ground, steeped for as long as it takes.